favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Let's meditate together! (Zoom)

I’m excited to announce the preliminary schedule for our morning meditation group.

Beginning Sunday, January 28, I will be offering four online guided meditation sessions per week:

Sundays & Mondays — 8am PT / 11am ET

Wednesdays & Fridays — 7am PT / 10am ET

Sessions will run ~20-30 minutes, mostly focusing on breath (anapana) and mindfulness meditation. If you’d like to participate, please submit the brief Meditation Interest Form (link below) to indicate your interest and I’ll send you the Zoom link.

No experience is necessary, and you’re welcome to join whichever sessions your schedule permits.

Meditation Interest Form: http://www.mindfulnessbasedmassage.com/meditation

Thank you!

Peace...

-dz

post id: 7708301427

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching