try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1200 Bedroom available in 2 bedroom apartment in Arcata (Arcata)

available nov 11

apartment
laundry on site
carport
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Hello!

I'm a 23 year old female HSU student. I just got approved for a 2 bedroom apartment through an old landlord of mine that I know well and all I need to do is find a roommate!

I prefer to live with a female, but would live with a male depending on our initial interaction.

LGBTQ friendly household!

I have a little dog. She's a 7 year old poodle mix, so you have to like dogs. No other animals allowed in the house but a caged or tanked animal may be an exception.

I’m an environmental science major, I’m in my senior year, and I enjoy singing, cooking, animals, beach trips, movie nights, writing etc. I'm pretty laid back and just want to live in a comfortable, chill and happy environment.

I’d like to live with someone who likes to interact and hang out but also respects space and study time.

It’s a 2 bedroom apartment, shared bathroom, $1,200 a month. There is also a small attached yard. Garbage is paid but we pay everything else. With utilities and rent, we'll each be paying about $650/675 a month.

There is parking, laundry on site, and a bus stop right in front of the apartment. The apartment is in the Giuntoli area. Walking distance to all local stores. Very quick drive to campus and quick bus ride.

Move in date has not been established, as I have to secure a roommate first before I can go forward with anything official. But I'd have to find one fast because competition for housing around here is high, so the landlord won't wait on me for too long!

If you're interested and would like to know more, contact me :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7006537303

posted:

updated:

best of [?]