favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Seeking 2-3 Housemates (Eureka)

Seeking 2-3 Housemates 1 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 2 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 3 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 4 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 5 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 6 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 7 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 8 thumbnailSeeking 2-3 Housemates 9 thumbnail
Hello! I am a female, recent CPH grad, artist and phlebotomist. Looking to fill two rooms in a large, beautiful home - Available August 1st.

House is located in Central Eureka on F St, midway between Old Town and Henderson Center. There is a nice yard, garden, deck, and firepit. On-street parking. Tenants share kitchen, living room and bathroom. There's an onsite washer & dryer. No additional pets (there is an elderly free-range parakeet in the common area) - Rooms A & B are down the hall and separated from the common living/kitchen space by a door. My room is located on the other side of the house and common area.

Potential housemates must be LGBTQIA2S+ friendly, desire a peaceful environment, and be clean. No indoor smoking. 420 friendly outside :) Tenants are also responsible for yard care.

ROOM A ($700/month + shared utilities & $700 Security Deposit) - 1 bd (14'x10') and large (7'10"x 2'6") closet with built-in shelves & 3 drawers below for storage. 2 large windows, with trellised roses, street facing. Great afternoon light. Shared bath with ROOM B housemate(s). Fresh paint & carpet prior to Aug 1st.

ROOM B ($850/month + shared utilities & $800 Security Deposit) - 2 rooms (B¹ & B²)connected through a shared closet (7'x3') with 2 built-in drawers in each room. Room B¹ (12'x10'), B² (10'x10'). This set up would be great if you are looking for some additional space for an office, studio, or just need some extra private space. Both rooms have good morning light and are quiet, backyard facing. Both rooms freshly painted and Room B¹ will be recarpeted by Aug 1st. B² has hardwood floors. Pic of B² in slides.

All potential housemates will need to complete an application with the landlord and meet all landlord criteria. 12-month lease required.

I would like to start meeting potential housemates soon prior to the application process for compatibility. I will post more pics as they become available. I can also give house tours towards the end of June if we have previously met and it seems a like a fit.

If interested please reply with:
1. Your first and last name
2. A description of yourself (lifestyle, what you do for work, hobbies etc.)
3. Any questions you may have
4. When you'd like to get together for a coffee/tea?
Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you!

post id: 7753544581

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching